FOTO: © Timcheh e.V.

Timcheh Electronic Music Festival

TAGESTIPP Feste & Festival Art

Das sagt der/die Veranstalter:in:

We are excited to announce the first edition of Timcheh Electronic Music Festival (TEMF) on 12th and 13th of November 2021. The festival brings together Iranian and International music producers and DJs living across Europe for two days of audio-visual performances, live concerts, and DJ sets. 

___________________________

◥ Tickets

We offer tickets for the whole festival (Festival Ticket) and seperate day tickets. 

Discounted tickets are available for students, trainees, persons with disabilities, persons with Köln-Pass and refugees. If any discount applies, please bring the corresponding document in addition to your ID. If you have a disability ID with the remark B, you can take an accompanying person with you free of charge. In this case, please contact us at info@timcheh.de and let us know who will accompany you. 

--- entry for ages 18+ ---

__________________________

◥ LINE - UP

Friday, 12.11.2021 – doors open at 6:00pm

Performances (Leftfield Electronic Music), 7:30pm - midnight:

// CURATED BY: Ata 'SOTE' Ebtekar https://www.facebook.com/ata.sote.ebtekar 

► Behrooz Moosavi & MMaria https://behroozmoosavi.com

► Jessica Ekomane https://soundcloud.com/jessica-ekomane 

► Rojin Sharafi https://rojinsharafi.com/ 

► Jan St. Werner http://fiepblatter.com/ 

► 9T Antiope https://www.9tantiope.com/  

 

Saturday, 13.11.2021 – doors open at 5:00pm

Performances (Experimental Electronic Music), 6:30pm - Midnight:

//CURATED BY: 

Stefanie Grawe “GRAY” https://www.facebook.com/grayofficial

Behrooz Moosavi https://behroozmoosavi.com/ 

► Pari San http://www.pari-san.de/

► ArtSaves https://soundcloud.com/artsvs

► GRAY https://www.facebook.com/grayofficial

► Sonae https://sonaemusic.net/

► Pouya Ehsaie https://soundcloud.com/pouyaehsaei

Party (Bass & Leftfield House, Break, Trance, Tribal, Techno), Midnight - 6:00am:

//CURATED BY: Nesa Azadikhah https://soundcloud.com/nesaazadikhah

► Kamyar Keramati https://soundcloud.com/kamyarkeramati

► Monibi https://soundcloud.com/mawnyb

► Anahita Shamsaie https://soundcloud.com/anahitashamsaei

► Razieh Kooshki & Vahid Qaderi (Visual Art) https://www.instagram.com/raziehkooshki/  

    https://www.instagram.com/vahidqaderi/

___________________________

◥ CORONA REGULATIONS

Access can only be granted to persons who have been fully vaccinated against the Corona virus or who have recovered from an infection. You are required to show proof of one of these entry requirements at the entrance. We keep the right to change the admission regulation according to the Corona Protection Ordinances of the City of Cologne.

___________________________

Timcheh e.V. is a non-profit organization based in Cologne, founded by a group of friends in March 2020. We wish for a multicultural community that approaches the young generation living in the diaspora in Cologne and beyond through international artistic collaborations. Timcheh aims to create community innovation that facilitates cross-border and cross-cultural dialogue between international creative individuals. 

___________________________

◥ For further information:

https://timcheh.de/temf/

www.instagram.com/timcheh.de

www.facebook.com/timcheh.de

◥ For questions and inquiries: info@timcheh.de

◥ Funding 



This event is funded by Musikfonds e.V. by means of the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and Media (BKM) as part of the NEUSTART KULTUR recovery programme, Ministerium für Kultur und Wissenschaft des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen (MKW NRW) and Stadt Köln - Kulturamt.

Hol dir jetzt die ASKHELMUT App!

Sei immer up-to-date mit den neuesten Veranstaltungen in Berlin!