Default image
Tipp

Austra Live Stream

Juhu Live Musik- klar, im Stream, aber Live! Ihre Musik war bislang so tanzbar, wie politisch, mit den Themen Feminismus oder ihre Queerness immer ganz präsent. Ganz anders das neue Album aus dem letzten Jahr. Ungewohnt minimalistisch beschreibt sie eine qualvolle Trennung. Sie möchte ihr Publikum emotional erreichen, denn sie ist überzeugt: "Musik hilft Menschen, sich mit ihrer verletz­li­chen Seite zu verbinden. Mit ihrem Menschsein." Intense. ASK HELMUT

Default image

29.04.2021 21:00 Uhr
Zu Hause
5 € - 25 €

Title: Austra - I feel you everywhere

For fans of: Electronic, Indie & Alt, and Pop.

Katie Austra Stelmanis has been better known by her middle name for three albums, ten years, and countless numbers of tours.

Courtesy of Domino Recording Company Limited & Pink Fizz

Date and Time

Thursday 29th April - please pay what you feel to support this live streamed show.
Stream starts at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST

Event Description

heartbreak is something that moves you 

it changes your dna, 

the essence of who you are, 

of who you thought you were. 

when everything you know to be stable, 

safe, immovable, 

suddenly breaks, 

it’s a spiral of grief, uncertainty, and internal chaos. 

in 2020 i experienced a heartbreak and 

just as one might expect from 

a singer, 

i recorded a live performance to help 

move through it. 

i hope you will join me in celebrating love, 

celebrating our ability to love, 

and our ability to soothe ourselves through 

the resilience of our bodies, 

our voices


3 haben sich das gemerkt

Zu Hause

Mehr an diesem Tag